Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Stanton Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Stanton Community School District Events as of 3-16 at 3:00PM

Stanton CSD events as of Friday 3/16 3:00pm
Fri, March 13 Elem musical. Cancelled
Sat, March 14 AAU VB @ Stanton Cancelled
Sat, March 14 State Speech contest @ CB AL Cancelled
M, T, W March 16-18 ISASPS Tests for 6-11 Postponed
Mon March 16 Kindergarten to the bank 1:30
Tues, March 17 Corner Conf. Band Festival@ EM Postponed TBD
Thurs, March 19 Parent Teacher Conf. 8:00-8:00
Tues, March 24 Yearbook trip to Omaha cancelled (to WOW TV )
T,W,Th March 24-26 ISASPS test for 3-5 grades Postponed
Thurs, March 26 Stanton Pops Concert Postponed
F, S March 27-28 March Mayhem Cancelled
Mon March 30 All-State Speech @ UNI cancelled
Mon, March 30 Blood Drive @ VC Postponed to later date
Tues, March 31 KC Wolfe program in afternoon @ School Postponed

Thurs, April 2 Stanton/Griswold HS track meet at Griswold Cancelled
F,S,S, M April 3-6 Conference Art Fair at FM Postponed to a later date
Tues, April 7 HS Girls track at Clarinda
Cancelled
Thurs, April 9 HS Boys track at Clarinda Cancelled
Thurs, April 9 HS Girls track at Red Oak Cancelled
F,M,T, Spring Break  NO SCHOOL

 

More Headlines

Upcoming Events

Week of May 29 - June 4, 2022