Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Stanton Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Administration

David Gute

Superintendent

dgute@stantonschools.com

Katie Elwood

K-12 Principal

kelwood@stantonschools.com

Secondary Faculty

Darla Brooke

FCS

dbrooke@stantonschools.com

David Snyder

Social Studies

dsnyder@stantonschools.com

Carla Erickson

Math, Science, Lit.

cerickson@stantonschools.com

Jeff Grebin

Business

jgrebin@stantonschools.com

Jill Isaacson

Math

jisaacson@stantonschools.com

Angela Embray

Science

aembray@stantonschools.com

Andrea Spencer Ag aspencer@stantonschools.com

Lacey Stephens

Secondary Resource

lstephens@stantonschools.com

Mabel Rico

Spanish

mrico@stantonschools.com

Stacey Lihs

English

slihs@stantonschools.com

K-12 Faculty

Lelan Lantz

Band, Vocal

llantz@stantonschools.com

Lisa Whigham

Title 1, Lang. Arts, Resource

lwhigham@stantonschools.com

Ashley McDonald

K-12 School Counselor

amcdonald@stantonschools.com

Karen Subbert PE, Health

ksubbert@stantonschools.com

Elementary Faculty

Shannon Henneman

Kindergarten

shenneman@stantonschools.com

Rachelle Focht

1st Grade

rfocht@stantonschools.com

Amanda Focht

2nd Grade afocht@stantonschools.com

John Mainquist

3rd Grade

jmainquist@stantonschools.com

Leanne Johnson

4th Grade

ljohnson@stantonschools.com

Kaitlin Allen

5th Grade

kallen@stantonschools.com

Shared Staff

Adam Wenberg

Maintenance Director

 

Taylor Giesken

Art

tgiesken@stantonschools.com

Tony Louden

Curriculum Director

 

Bob Peterson

Industrial Technology

petersonb@roschools.org

Melissa Mixin

Nurse

mmixin@stantonschools.com

Secretarial

Christi Elwood

HS Secretary

celwood@stantonschools.com

Jody Druivenga

Elementary Secretary

jdruivenga@stantonschools.com

Shirley Maxwell School Business Official smaxwell@stantonschools.com
Stephanie burke Board Secretary, School Business Official sburke@stantonschools.com

Para Professionals

Elitha Bruning

 

ebruning@stantonschools.com

Donna Shum

 

dshum@stantonschools.com

Melissa Yeager

 

myeager@stantonschools.com

Ashton Biddenback   abiddenback@stantonschools.com
Becki Peterson   bpeterson@stantonschools.com
Jennifer French   jfrench@stantonschools.com
Lisa Smith   lsmith@stantonschools.com
Olivia Swagel   oswagel@stantonschools.com
     
     

Custodial

Reed, Bob

Day Shift

breed@stantonschools.com

Sandy Allen

Evening Shift

sallen@stantonschools.com

Bus Drivers

Rick Boyer

 

rboyer@stantonschools.com

Tom Johnson

 

tjohnson@stantonschools.com

Steve Johnson

 

sjohnson@stantonschools.com

Kitchen Staff

Deb Helm

Lunch Clerk

dhelm@stantonschools.com

Tammy Magneson

 

tmagneson@stantonschools.com

Carrie Bruce   cbruce@stantonschools.com

Mindy Strough

Head Cook

mwilliams@stantonschools.com

Other Supplemental Staff

Jason Hart

Co-Baseball Coach

 

Alex Cabbage Co-Baseball Coach  

Brandie McFarland

Softball Coach, Assistant Girls BB Coach

 

Jeremy Tibben Assistant FB Coach