Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-18 Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Chris Herrick

Superintendent

cherrick@stantonschools.com

Kevin Blunt

K-12 Principal, AD, Boys BB Coach

kblunt@stantonschools.com

Secondary Faculty

Darla Brooke

FCS

dbrooke@stantonschools.com

David Snyder

Social Studies

dsnyder@stantonschools.com

Carla Erickson

Math, Science, Lit.

cerickson@stantonschools.com

Jeff Grebin

Business, Head FB Coach

jgrebin@stantonschools.com

Lee Haidsiak

Math

lhaidsiak@stantonschools.com

Bruce Subbert

Science

bsubbert@stantonschools.com

Lacey Stephen

Secondary Resource

lstephens@stantonschools.com

Mabel Rico

Spanish

mrico@stantonschools.com

Whitney Warner

English

wwarner@stantonschools.com

K-12 Faculty

Kelsie Schmidt

Band, Vocal

kschmidt@stantonschools.com

Lisa Whigham

Title 1, Lang. Arts, Resource

lwhigham@stantonschools.com

Sheila Mainquist

K-12 Guidance

smainquist@stantonschools.com

Jake Lord PE, Health

jlord@stantonschools.com

Elementary Faculty

Shannon Henneman

Kindergarten

shenneman@stantonschools.com

Susan Peterson

1st Grade

speterson@stantonschools.com

Vicky Engstrand

2nd Grade

vengstrand@stantonschools.com

Kenzie Huntly

3rd Grade

khuntly@stantonschools.com

Leanne Johnson

4th Grade

ljohnson@stantonschools.com

John Mainquist

5th Grade

jmainquist@stantonschools.com

Shared Staff

Fay (Skeet) Clapper

Maintenance Director

 

Peggy Driscoll

Art

pdriscoll@stantonschools.com

Allyson Forney

Curriculum Director

aforney@stantonschools.com

Dan Degroot

TAG

ddegroot@stantonschools.com

Shirley Maxwell

Business Manager

maxwells@roschools.org

Bob Peterson

Industrial Technology

petersonb@roschools.org

Elizabeth Shirley

Nurse

eshirley@emschools.org

Allen Spencer

Ag.

spencera@roschools.org

Secretarial

Tammy Boyer

Board Secretary, HS Secretary

tboyer@stantonschools.com

Christi Elwood

HS Secretary

celwood@stantonschools.com

Jody Druivenga

Elementary Secretary

jdruivenga@stantonschools.com

Para Professionals

Elitha Bruning

 

ebruning@stantonschools.com

Karol Johnson

 

kjohnson@stantonschools.com

Clarisa Johnson   cmascher@stantonschools.com

Donna Shum

 

dshum@stantonschools.com

Melissa Yeager

 

myeager@stantonschools.com

Rachel Douglas   rdouglas@stantonschools.com
Peggy Reed   preed@stantonschools.com

Amanda Focht

2nd Grade

afocht@stantonschools.com

Custodial

Reed, Bob

Day Shift

breed@stantonschools.com

Sandy Allen

Evening Shift

sallen@stantonschools.com

Bus Drivers

Rick Boyer

 

rboyer@stantonschools.com

Tom Johnson

 

tjohnson@stantonschools.com

Larry Watson

 

lwatson@stantonschools.com

Kitchen Staff

Deb Helm

 

dhelm@stantonschools.com

Tammy Magneson

 

tmagneson@stantonschools.com

Barb Fink

 

bfink@stantonschools.com

Deanna Clark   dclark@stantonschools.com

Mindy Williams

Head Cook

mwilliams@stantonschools.com

Other Supplemental Staff

Eddie Engstrand

Assistant Girls BB Coach

 

Jenny Gettler

HS Cheerleading Coach

 

Jason Hart

Co-Baseball Coach

 

Alex Cabbage Co-Baseball Coach  

Brandie McFarland

Softball Coach, Assistant Girls BB Coach

 

John Schultz

Librarian

jschultz@stantonschools.com

Jeremy Tibben Assistant FB Coach  
Dawn Weis Vollunteer VB Coach