Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-17 Staff Directory

Administration

Herrick, Chris

Superintendent

cherrick@stantonschools.com

Blunt, Kevin

K-12 Principal, AD

kblunt@stantonschools.com

Secondary Faculty

Brooke, Darla

FCS

dbrooke@stantonschools.com

Snyder, David

Social Studies

dsnyder@stantonschools.com

Erickson, Carla

Math, Science, Lit.

cerickson@stantonschools.com

Grebin, Jeff

Business

jgrebin@stantonschools.com

Haidsiak, Lee

Math

lhaidsiak@stantonschools.com

Subbert, Bruce

Science

bsubbert@stantonschools.com

Stephen, Lacey

Secondary Resource

lstephens@stantonschools.com

Erickson, Rob

PE

rerickson@stantonschools.com

Rico, Mabel

Spanish

mrico@stantonschools.com

Warner, Whitney

English

wwarner@stantonschools.com

K-12 Faculty

Schmidt, Kelsie

Band, Vocal

kschmidt@stantonschools.com

Whigham, Lisa

Title 1, Lang. Arts, Resource

lwhigham@stantonschools.com

Mainquist, Sheila

K-12 Guidance

smainquist@stantonschools.com

Elementary Faculty

Barnes, Carol

Kindergarten

cbarnes@stantonschools.com

Peterson, Susan

1st Grade

speterson@stantonschools.com

Burke, Jennifer

2nd Grade

jburke@stantonschools.com

Huntly, Kenzie

3rd Grade

khuntly@stantonschools.com

Johnson, Leanne

4th Grade

ljohnson@stantonschools.com

Mainquist, John

5th Grade

jmainquist@stantonschools.com

Shared Staff

Clapper, Fay (Skeet)

Maintenance Director

 

Driscoll, Peggy

Art

pdriscoll@stantonschools.com

Forney, Allison

Curriculum Director

 

Hoskins, Denise

TAG

dhoskins@stantonschools.com

Maxwell, Shirley

Business Manager

maxwells@roschools.org

Peterson, Bob

Industrial Technology

petersonb@roschools.org

Shirley, Elizabeth

Nurse

eshirley@emschools.org

Spencer, Allen

Ag.

spencera@roschools.org

Secretarial

Boyer, Tammy

Board Secretary, HS Secretary

tboyer@stantonschools.com

Elwood, Christi

HS Secretary

celwood@stantonschools.com

Druivenga, Jody

Elementary Secretary

jdruivenga@stantonschools.com

Para Professionals

Bruning, Elitha

 

ebruning@stantonschools.com

Johnson, Karol

 

kjohnson@stantonschools.com

Mascher, Clarisa   cmascher@stantonschools.com

Shum, Donna

 

dshum@stantonschools.com

Yeager, Melissa

 

myeager@stantonschools.com

Custodial

Reed, Bob

Day Shift

breed@stantonschools.com

Peterson, Stuart

Evening Shift

 

Bus Drivers

Boyer, Rick

 

rboyer@stantonschools.com

Johnson, Tom

 

 

Watson, Larry

 

 

Kitchen Staff

Helm, Deb

 

 

Magneson, Tammy

 

 

Marshall, Ted

 

 

Williams, Mindy

 

 

Other Supplemental Staff

Engstrand, Eddie

BB Coach, Assistant FB Coach

 

Gettler, Jenny

Cheerleader, Pep Club

 

Hart, Jason

Baseball Coach

 

McFarland, Brandie

Softball Coach

 

Schultz, John

Librarian

jschultz@stantonschools.com

Sorensen, Jeff

Baseball Coach

 

Stoakes, Dan

Assistant FB Coach, Assistant BB Coach

 

Tibben, Jeremy Assistant FB Coach  
Weis, Dawn Assistant VB Coach